Forsaken Halloween Skins: Every Robloxia's Masquerade Skin, Price and the Final Skin

Forsaken halloween skins from Robloxia's Masquerade 2025: all 20 skins with Sukkar prices, killer unlock rules, the Gluttony final skin and 2026 status.

Published October 17, 2026Updated October 17, 202616 min readBy Sukie
Share:

Forsaken Halloween skins came from one event, Robloxia's Masquerade 2025: 20 limited skins (14 survivor, 6 killer) that together cost 3,560 Sukkars, plus Nosferatu himself for 3,500 Sukkars. Those are the figures on the Official Forsaken Wiki's Masquerade 2025 skin set and each skin's own page, read on 15 October 2026. The event opened with update 3.3.0 "Strangers from the Past" on 31 October 2025 and ended with update 3.5.3 on 25 December 2025. Every skin was sold for Sukkars, a currency that existed only for the event, in a shop run by a vampire NPC in a crypt under the lobby. Survivor skins could be bought in any order; killer skins only opened up once you had bought enough survivor skins. The final slot in the killer column was not a skin at all but the killer Nosferatu, revealed on 28 November 2025, and everyone who paid Sukkars for him was later handed a 21st Masquerade skin, Gluttony Nosferatu, in update 3.5.6. Below you will find the full list in one table with price, unlock rule, release update and current status for every skin; the killer unlock rules; a per-character breakdown; how the Sukkar shop worked; and a dated note on what has (and has not) been announced for Halloween 2026. That last section will be updated on this page the day the developers announce anything.

Robloxia's Masquerade 2025 in numbers (Official Forsaken Wiki, read 15 October 2026)

  • • Skins in the set: 20 (14 survivor, 6 killer), all tagged Limited
  • • Total to buy every skin: 3,560 Sukkars (2,420 survivor + 1,140 killer)
  • • Cheapest: Zombieletsky Shedletsky, 40 Sukkars. Most expensive: Vampire Elliot and Devil's Deeds Chance, 350 each
  • • Final reward: Nosferatu (killer) for 3,500 Sukkars, which later granted the Gluttony skin
  • • Event window: update 3.3.0 (31 Oct 2025) to update 3.5.3 (25 Dec 2025)
  • • 2026: no Halloween skins announced on official sources as of 15 October 2026
Bar chart of the Sukkar price of all 20 Forsaken Halloween skins from Robloxia's Masquerade 2025, survivor skins in purple and killer skins in red, with totals of 2,420, 1,140 and 3,560 Sukkars

All 20 Robloxia's Masquerade 2025 skins by Sukkar price, survivor vs killer, with the totals worked out below. Data visual by ForsakenHub from the Official Forsaken Wiki (Template:Skinset-Masquerade2025 and each skin page), read 15 October 2026.

All Forsaken Halloween skins: the complete Robloxia's Masquerade 2025 list

Every row is copied from the skin's own wiki page (infobox and change history) and the set template at https://forsaken.wiki/Template:Skinset-Masquerade2025, read 15 October 2026. "Limited" is the wiki's tag for a skin "distributed for a limited amount of time". Where the wiki does not record something, the cell says "not stated" rather than guessing. Rows 1 to 14 are the survivor column of the event shop, rows 15 to 20 the killer column, both in the order the wiki's set lists them; rows 21 and 22 are the final reward and the bonus skin that came with it.

#SkinCharacterSideSukkarsHow it unlockedReleasedStill obtainable?
1ZombieletskyShedletskySurvivor40Buy at any time3.3.0No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
2Angel of DeathShedletskySurvivor120Buy at any time3.3.0No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
3ScarecrowNoobSurvivor60Buy at any time3.3.0 (change history; the infobox says 3.2.0)No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
4Low-Effort PhantomNoobSurvivor80Buy at any time3.3.0No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
5Brainz DizpatchElliotSurvivor180Buy at any time3.3.0No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
6VampireElliotSurvivor350Buy at any time3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
7Mad ScientistBuildermanSurvivor160Buy at any time3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
8Count Duble'O VII007n7Survivor140Buy at any time3.3.0No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
9FrankentimeTwo TimeSurvivor300Buy at any time3.3.0No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
10Guest Who Cried WolfGuest 1337Survivor100Buy at any time3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
11Hooded RavenTaphSurvivor280Buy at any time3.3.0No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
12Toil and TroubleDusekkarSurvivor100Buy at any time3.3.0No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
13HeadlessDusekkarSurvivor160Buy at any time3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
14Devil's DeedsChanceSurvivor350Buy at any time3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
15HorsemannSlasherKiller100After buying a number of survivor skins; exact number not stated3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
16The ShapeSlasherKiller140After buying a number of survivor skins; exact number not stated3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
17Gourdc00lkiddKiller180After buying a number of survivor skins; exact number not stated3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
18ScreamerJohn DoeKiller300After buying a number of survivor skins; exact number not stated3.3.0No: Limited; removed from the event shop in 3.5.3
19SinisterNoliKiller120After buying a number of survivor skins; exact number not stated3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
20Pincushion1x1x1x1Killer300After buying a number of survivor skins; exact number not stated3.3.0Limited; event ended in 3.5.3 (page has no removal entry)
21Nosferatu (the character, not a skin)NosferatuKiller3,500Last reward in the killer column, revealed in 3.4.0; gate not stated3.4.0Character yes: moved to the main shop in 3.5.3 for 1,922 Player Points
22GluttonyNosferatuKillerNot soldGranted to players who bought Nosferatu with Sukkars during the event3.5.6No: Limited; tied to the 2025 Sukkar purchase

What the whole set cost, worked out from the table

People ask what "all Forsaken Halloween skins" would have cost. The wiki never prints a total, so here is the sum of the prices in the table above, line by line, so you can check it.

The arithmetic

Add the Sukkars column by side.

  • •Survivor skins (14): 40 + 120 + 60 + 80 + 180 + 350 + 160 + 140 + 300 + 100 + 280 + 100 + 160 + 350 = 2,420 Sukkars.
  • •Killer skins (6): 100 + 140 + 180 + 300 + 120 + 300 = 1,140 Sukkars.
  • •All 20 skins: 2,420 + 1,140 = 3,560 Sukkars.
  • •Everything in the event shop, Nosferatu included: 3,560 + 3,500 = 7,060 Sukkars. Gluttony added nothing to that bill, because it was granted to Nosferatu buyers rather than sold.
  • •Average price: 2,420 / 14 = about 173 Sukkars per survivor skin, and 1,140 / 6 = 190 per killer skin. The killer column was not dearer at the top end (two at 300) than the survivor column (two at 350); it simply had no cheap entry below 100.

What that meant in Player Points

The event page says Nosferatu also sold Sukkars directly, at 75 Player Points each, capped at 25 Sukkars an hour. That gives a hard ceiling for anyone who tried to shortcut the grind with points: buying all 3,560 skin Sukkars that way would have taken 3,560 x 75 = 267,000 Player Points and, at 25 an hour, at least 143 separate hours of purchases (3,560 / 25 = 142.4). Those are upper bounds from the wiki's own rates, not a record of what anyone actually spent; in practice Sukkars from rounds and map pickups covered most of it. For how Player Points themselves are earned, see /blog/forsaken-player-points-guide.

Forsaken Halloween killer skins and how they unlocked

The killer column is the part of the event most players remember, because you could not simply walk up and buy it. The wiki's event page puts the rule in one sentence: "Survivor skins can be freely bought in any order, but killer skins require a number of survivor skins bought, from 2, 4, etc." It does not list which threshold belonged to which killer skin, so this page does not invent one. What each killer got, in the order the wiki's set lists them:

The six Halloween killer skins

Prices and descriptions from each skin's wiki page, read 15 October 2026.

  • •Horsemann (Slasher), 100 Sukkars: based on the Horseless Headless Horsemann from Team Fortress 2, with that game's Headtaker as the weapon and sound effects taken from it. Update 3.5.6 later gave it a custom kill animation. More on the base killer in /blog/forsaken-jason-slasher-killer-guide.
  • •The Shape (Slasher), 140 Sukkars: Michael Myers from the Halloween films; the wiki notes the name is the one Dead by Daylight uses for him, and that his Halligan bar prop references Halloween Kills (2021).
  • •Gourd (c00lkidd), 180 Sukkars: based on the music videos "The Boys Are Back In Town (to kill you)" and "Kiss Me (Kill Me)". It has its own intro, minions and voice lines, and update 5.0.0 rebuilt its model and added a chase theme.
  • •Screamer (John Doe), 300 Sukkars: based on John Doe's look in the Roblox game Bloxkin Hotel, with a custom intro cutscene; update 3.4.0 added custom animations and 3.6.0 updated them. The full John Doe wardrobe is in /blog/all-john-doe-skins-forsaken.
  • •Sinister (Noli), 120 Sukkars: based on old Roblox Halloween events, with a custom Nova Star, laugh sprite and voice lines.
  • •Pincushion (1x1x1x1), 300 Sukkars: a sewn-doll version of 1x1x1x1 with red button eyes and custom minions.

The last slot: Nosferatu

The final reward in the killer column stayed hidden for the first four weeks. Update 3.4.0, "The Masquerade's Surprise", released on 28 November 2025 after what the event page calls "a week-long delay", revealed it as the killer Nosferatu, priced at 3,500 Sukkars, almost as much as all 20 skins combined. Buying him with Sukkars gave early access: he only reached the regular shop when the event closed in 3.5.3, where the Nosferatu page now lists him at 1,922 Player Points. Our /blog/forsaken-nosferatu-killer-guide covers how he plays.

The 21st skin: Gluttony Nosferatu

Gluttony is the answer to "what was the Forsaken Halloween final skin". It is not in the wiki's 20-skin Masquerade set and was never for sale. The event page says players who bought Nosferatu with Sukkars "would also receive a special skin, named Gluttony", and the update log for 3.5.6 ("Hell's Defrost", 24 January 2026) reads "Now available and should be awarded to the respective users." Its infobox gives the cost as "Obtained Nosferatu for 3,500 Sukkars during the Robloxia's Masquerade 2025 Event!" and its trivia calls it "the only Killer skin to be obtained by a previous action in an event". It has large bat wings and red spiralling holes; 3.6.0 remodelled it and 4.1.8 added a mouth. Source: https://forsaken.wiki/Skin:Nosferatu/Gluttony, read 15 October 2026.

What each character got for Halloween

If you searched for one character's Halloween skin, this is the short version of the table, grouped by character with the Sukkar total for each. Fifteen characters received at least one Masquerade skin; Nosferatu received Gluttony on top. The survivor and killer hubs at /forsaken-survivors and /forsaken-killers have each character's full guide.

Survivors (14 skins, 2,420 Sukkars)

Ten survivors were in the set; four of them got two skins.

  • •Elliot, 2 skins, 530 Sukkars: Brainz Dizpatch (180), a zombie in a striped baking uniform; Vampire (350), a caped vampire costume with custom pizza props, which could heal Veeronica until a 3.3.3 fix.
  • •Dusekkar, 2 skins, 260 Sukkars: Toil and Trouble (100), a green-skinned witch; Headless (160), with a custom staff.
  • •Shedletsky, 2 skins, 160 Sukkars: Zombieletsky (40), the cheapest skin in the event, and Angel of Death (120), a grim reaper design.
  • •Noob, 2 skins, 140 Sukkars: Scarecrow (60) in patchwork farm clothes, and Low-Effort Phantom (80), a sheet-ghost costume.
  • •Chance, 1 skin, 350 Sukkars: Devil's Deeds, devil horns and a red cape.
  • •Two Time, 1 skin, 300 Sukkars: Frankentime, after Frankenstein's monster, with separate faces for each life.
  • •Taph, 1 skin, 280 Sukkars: Hooded Raven, a dark raven-themed outfit.
  • •Builderman, 1 skin, 160 Sukkars: Mad Scientist.
  • •007n7, 1 skin, 140 Sukkars: Count Duble'O VII, a pale vampire with bat icons on the cloak and custom c00lgui particles.
  • •Guest 1337, 1 skin, 100 Sukkars: Guest Who Cried Wolf, a wolf look referencing the fable.

Killers (6 skins, 1,140 Sukkars, plus Gluttony)

Five killers were in the set; Slasher got two.

  • •Slasher, 2 skins, 240 Sukkars: Horsemann (100) and The Shape (140).
  • •John Doe, 1 skin, 300 Sukkars: Screamer.
  • •1x1x1x1, 1 skin, 300 Sukkars: Pincushion.
  • •c00lkidd, 1 skin, 180 Sukkars: Gourd.
  • •Noli, 1 skin, 120 Sukkars: Sinister.
  • •Nosferatu: Gluttony, granted with the 3,500-Sukkar purchase of the character.

Characters with no Halloween skin

Veeronica and Guest 666 arrived in the same 3.3.0 update that opened the event, and neither appears in the Masquerade set. Jane Doe (released March 2026) and Azure (July 2026, update 5.0.0) came after the event closed, so they have none either. If the 2026 event adds skins for any of them, it will show up in the 2026 section below.

How to get Forsaken Halloween skins: how the 2025 shop worked

Nothing in the 2025 shop can be bought today, so this is a record of how it worked, taken from the wiki's event page at https://forsaken.wiki/Robloxia%E2%80%99s_Masquerade (read 15 October 2026). It is also the only documented template for a Forsaken Halloween event, which is why it is worth knowing before 2026 news lands; just do not assume a new event will copy it. The event itself (dates, Sukkars, the 2026 status) is covered at /blog/forsaken-halloween-event.

Finding the shop

The entrance was an ajar shelter door set into the ground beside the lobby cabin. Choosing to enter took you down into a small crypt lit in heavy red, with coffins, long tables and four statues (the gallery names them Might, Blight, Fright and Sight). The vampire NPC Nosferatu stood inside as shopkeeper, and talking to him opened the event panel with the survivor and killer columns.

Earning Sukkars

Sukkars were the event's own currency, shaped like stylised Dusekkar heads (hence the name). The event page lists every source:

  • •Winning a round: 11 to 15 Sukkars.
  • •Losing a round as the killer: 6 Sukkars. Losing as a survivor: none.
  • •Each survivor a killer eliminated: 2 to 6 Sukkars.
  • •Sukkars scattered around the map: 1 to 3 each when collected.
  • •Buying them from Nosferatu: 75 Player Points per Sukkar, at most 25 per hour.

Spending them

Survivor skins could be bought in any order. Killer skins stayed locked until you had bought enough survivor skins; the wiki gives the steps only as "from 2, 4, etc.". Nosferatu sat at the end of the killer column at 3,500 Sukkars. The event ran alongside a Halloween variant of Yorick's Resting Place (the wiki's update log lists it under 3.3.0; its Maps page says 3.2.0). When update 3.5.3 opened the Christmas event on 25 December 2025, the Masquerade closed and the change histories on ten of the skin pages record "Removed ... from the event shop" in that update. The general Forsaken guide hub at /roblox-forsaken-guide links the rest of the site's systems pages.

Third-party lists that disagree

If a guide site lists different prices, extra skins or exact killer-unlock numbers for this event, check them against the Official Forsaken Wiki; anything the wiki does not document is not repeated here. If you see a Masquerade skin that is not in the table above, check its page on https://forsaken.wiki before trusting it; anything offering these skins now for Robux or a "code" is not a documented way to get them.

What is confirmed for Forsaken Halloween 2026 (as of 15 October 2026)

Nothing yet. As of 15 October 2026 no 2026 Halloween event, skin, price or date has been announced on the official sources this site checks: Roblox's official event listing for Forsaken (apis.roblox.com, read 15 October 2026) shows no Halloween entry, and the Official Forsaken Wiki's Events page lists no 2026 Halloween event. The listing's "Helperbot Survivor" event, from 16 October 2026 23:00 UTC to 23 October 2026 23:00 UTC, introduced the support survivor Helperbot (released 16 October 2026) rather than a Halloween event. This section will be updated in place, with the source and date, as soon as the developers announce Halloween 2026 skins.

What we will add when it is announced

When official news lands, this page gains a 2026 table in the same format as the 2025 one.

  • •Every 2026 Halloween skin with character, price and currency, exactly as listed.
  • •How killer skins unlock, if they are gated again.
  • •The start and end dates from Roblox's event listing and the update log.
  • •Whether any 2025 Masquerade skin returns. Nothing official says it will; every 2025 skin is still tagged Limited.

What not to believe before then

Leaked skin lists, "confirmed" release dates and prices that do not trace to the developers, the game's Roblox page or the wiki are guesses. Last year the final reward was kept secret until the 28 November update, so even an official announcement may not show everything on day one.

Forsaken Halloween skins FAQ

Quick answers, all from the Official Forsaken Wiki and Roblox's event listing, read 15 October 2026.

How many Halloween skins are in Forsaken?

Twenty in the Robloxia's Masquerade 2025 set (14 survivor skins and 6 killer skins), plus Gluttony Nosferatu, which was granted to players who bought Nosferatu with Sukkars. That makes 21 skins tied to the event. There are no 2026 Halloween skins yet as of 15 October 2026.

Can you still get Forsaken Halloween skins?

Not the 2025 ones. All of them are tagged Limited on the wiki, the event ended with update 3.5.3 on 25 December 2025, and ten skin pages record their removal from the event shop in that update. Nosferatu the character is still available, in the regular shop for 1,922 Player Points, but buying him now does not give Gluttony.

How did you unlock the Halloween killer skins in Forsaken?

By buying survivor skins first. The wiki says killer skins required "a number of survivor skins bought, from 2, 4, etc."; it does not list the exact number for each killer skin. Once unlocked, each killer skin still cost Sukkars, from 100 for Horsemann to 300 for Screamer and Pincushion.

What was the final Forsaken Halloween skin?

The final reward in the event shop was the killer Nosferatu (3,500 Sukkars), revealed in update 3.4.0 on 28 November 2025. The last skin connected to the event was Gluttony Nosferatu, delivered in update 3.5.6 on 24 January 2026 to everyone who had bought Nosferatu with Sukkars.

Will Forsaken have Halloween skins in 2026?

It has not been announced. As of 15 October 2026 neither Roblox's official event listing for the game nor the Official Forsaken Wiki shows a 2026 Halloween event; the event listed for mid-October was Helperbot's release on 16 October 2026. This answer will be updated as soon as anything is official.

Related Forsaken Guides

Back to the ForsakenHub homepage for the full Forsaken Roblox guide hub, or browse all guides. You can also play the game directly on Forsaken on Roblox.

Share: